Meet our Team

Meet the All-Star Squad behind Pop-A-Shot

Tony Stucker

Owner / CEO

tony@popashot.net

Kelly Stucker

Chief Development Officer

kelly@popashot.net

Dave Ogilvie

General Manager

dave@popashot.net

Nick Gonzalez
VP of Marketing
nick@popashot.net
Mike Kelly

Customer Service Manager

support@popashot.net

Brett Cottone

Head Graphic Designer

brett@popashot.net

Jamie Cunningham

Human Resources

jamie@popashot.net

Patrick Winkler

Logistics Coordinator

patrick@popashot.net

Ryan Cox

Marketing Analyst

ryan@popashot.net

Ben Pollard

Product Development Coordinator

ben@popashot.net